Audio Treatment 132

Audio Treatment radio show

It was a pleasure again to mix a new show for you! A nice blend between Melodic House, Melodic Techno, Progressive Trance and Uplifting! Join the ride and get ready for your Audio Treatment!


  1. Patrik Humann – Jamiro
  2. Capa ft. Diana Miro – The Lights
  3. John O’Callaghan – Find Yourself feat. Sarah Howells (Scorz Remix)
  4. Luke Bond feat. Nathan Nicholson – Stars
  5. Mind Of One – Set You Free
  6. Apollo Nash – Orion Station
  7. Above & Beyond – Thing Called Love feat. Richard Bedford (Oliver Heldens Remix)
  8. Seegy – My Reflection (Make One Dark Side Remix)
  9. Nifra ft. Mia Koo – Forever Forever (Beatsole Remix)
  10. Andrew Rayel & Tensteps feat. RUNAGROUND – Carry You Home
  11. MaRLo ft Haliene – Say Hello (Darren Porter Remix)
  12. Signum ft Scott Mac – Coming On Strong (ReOrder Remix)
  13. T.O.M. – Magnetic (Tony Hang Remix)

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *